We welcome any questions, comments, or suggestions. Our success is dependent on our supporters, so please contact us with anything that comes to mind.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

915 South Front Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Phone: (507)-386-7121

Email: info@jthcc.org

Mental Health Professionals:

 

 

Miranda (Mandy) Byram = mbyram@jthcc.org

 

Carissa Delestre = cdelestre@jthcc.org

 

Maura Flaherty = mflaherty@jthcc.org

 

Heather Frantum-Mathes = hfrantum@jthcc.org

 

Nicole Gartner = ngartner@jthcc.org

 

Justin Kruse = jkruse@jthcc.org

 

Heidi Rimstad = hrimstad@jthcc.org

 

Jese Rrugroden = jrugroden@jthcc.org

 

Stephanie Schwab = sschwab@jthcc.org

 

Dr. John Seymour = jseymour@jthcc.org

 

Ann Thompson = athompson@jthcc.org

 

Emily Thompson = ethompson@jthcc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration:

 

 

Melanie Woller = mwoller@jthcc.org (Administrative Director)

 

Amy Jo Eischens = aeischens@jthcc.org (Bookkeeper)

 

Barbara DeJong = bdejong@jthcc.org (Intake Coordinator)

 

Jessica Brase = jbrase@jthcc.org (Administrative Assistant)

 

Samantha Woller = swoller@jthcc.org (Administrative Assistant)

 

Jill Ward = jward@jthcc.org  (Bookkeeper)

 

 

Mental Health Practitioners:

 

 

Bridget Anderson = banderdson@jthcc.org

 

Elizabeth Elton = eelton@jthcc.org

 

Taylor Montbriand = tmontbriand@jthcc.org

 

Amanda Wolff = awolff@jthcc.org

ABOUT US

 

Follow Us on Facebook

(507) - 386 - 7121

MORE INFORMATION

 

- HOME

 

- ABOUT JTHCC

 

- THERAPY SERVICES

 

- OUR TEAM

 

- GIVING BACK

 

- EMPLOYMENT

 

- CONTACT

 

 

STAY INFORMED

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.